Anagrams Appearing in the Daily Mail

Date
Subject
Anagram
Fri 10 May 2019
Labour and the Conservatives An EU voter's caned both rivals
Tue 14 May 2019
Archie Harrison Mountbatten-Windsor Our newborn monarchist, a distant heir
Wed 12 Jun 2019
The special relationship Allies hope it can't perish
Wed 10 Jul 2019
Sir Nigel Kim Darroch Chiding remarks roil
Thu 01 Aug 2019
Alexander Boris de Pfeffel Johnson He'd axed personnel in raffle of jobs
Wed 07 Aug 2019
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland I find broken nation trading under grim no-deal threat
Tue 10 Sep 2019
Conservative rebels Lest Boris never cave
Tue 01 Oct 2019
GRETA Tintin Eleonora Ernman Thunberg GREEN (to not let an Earth remain burning)
Wed 16 Oct 2019
World's fastest marathon runner, Eliud Kipchoge First chap under two-hour mark, sent on ideal legs
Fri 18 Oct 2019
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland Indignant at, or drinking to, another ad-lib referendum?
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Holding the general election just before Christmas The Grinch must feel glee at a derelict Boris Johnson
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Unleash Britain's potential Line in a tale that Boris spun
Tue 17 Dec 2019
The Conservative landslide This vote lands deliverance
Fri 20 Dec 2019
Labour's leader Jeremy Corbyn BoJo's really burned my career!
Tue 31 Dec 2019
Time Person of the Year Greta Thunberg I beget a green hope or Earth mustn't fry
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Get Brexit Done, Unleash Britain's Potential Don't be seen taxing the upstart billionaire
Wed 15 Jan 2020
Stepping back from royal duties Deputy prince to go as Firm balks
Thu 23 Jan 2020
Henry Charles Albert David Mountbatten-Windsor I want monarchy's burdens halved to rebrand title
Thu 30 Jan 2020
The senior royals at Sandringham:
1. The Queen
2. Prince Charles
3. Prince William
4. Prince Harry

1. I'll hardly relinquish my throne!
2. Warring heir apparent
3. Screams 'patience!'
4. No chance, sire!
Fri 07 Feb 2020
The contenders for the Labour leadership:
1. Rebecca Long-Bailey
2. Lisa Nandy
3. Keir Starmer
4. Emily Thornberry

1. Corbyn acolyte
2. Smart northerner
3. Knighted liberal eerily ahead in polls
4. Fierce Barnsbury homesteader
Thu 13 Feb 2020
'Peace, prosperity and friendship with all nations' This new coin heralds day people in rift spin apart
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Charles Philip Arthur George Mountbatten-Windsor Should long mature heir apparent get British Crown?
Fri 13 Mar 2020
The last two candidates for the Democratic Party nomination:
1. Joe Biden
2. Bernie Sanders
Pair of ancient white sirs:
1. One jabbers on and on
2. The most dedicated radical torment yet
Wed 25 Mar 2020
How you and I outguess coronavirus in such a fight each day Wash your hands
Cough in a tissue
Avoid touching your face



HOME