Anagrams Appearing in the Daily Mail

Date
Subject
Anagram
Thu 20 Aug 2020
Face coverings and one metre plus Get me coronavirus defence plans
Fri 21 Aug 2020
The results of the Best Ever James Bond poll:
1. Sean Connery
2. Timothy Dalton
3. Pierce Brosnan

1. The Scot's in Thunderball
2. More reserved, plans no time for jests
3. Cannot one be the playboy?
Wed 02 Sep 2020
Washington, District of Columbia Circus town that big, mad fool is in
Wed 16 Sep 2020
Teams of Covid marshals Masters of dismal havoc
Thu 08 Oct 2020
Sir David Attenborough's A Life On Our Planet Head naturalist on TV in despair of our globe
Fri 23 Oct 2020
The Great Barrington Declaration Giant herder battling Corona rate
Fri 30 Oct 2020
Timothy Douglas Davie I'm a solid guy to head TV
Wed 18 Nov 2020
Joseph R. Biden, President of the United States of America I defeat an incensed Trump for the top job, as is the desire
Wed 16 Dec 2020
Boris Johnson and Ursula von der Leyen Brussels had no joy over non-deal run in
Thu 24 Dec 2020
Cancelling Christmas Classic Grinch lament
Thu 07 Jan 2021
The Oxford-AstraZeneca vaccine No extra-frozen device as a catch
Thu 11 Feb 2021
Travellers from countries on the Red List Returners' norms; at hotels till Covid-free
Wed 03 Mar 2021
Nicola Sturgeon and Peter Murrell Couple later regret Salmond run-in?
Thu 18 Mar 2021
Rishi Sunak's budget UK busting is shared?
Fri 26 Mar 2021
Alexander Boris de Pfeffel Johnson Feels NHS needle pain for Oxford jab?
Fri 09 Apr 2021
Covid status certification ID out for vaccine statistic?
Fri 30 Apr 2021
Britain's First Lord of the Treasury Donor artistry, it refurbishes flat!


Earlier Anagrams Appearing in the Daily Mail

Back to Verse and Word Play