MAD2104 Lecture Templates

Each file below is a outline for that day's lecture. You can view, print or copy these before class to prepare, and to facilitate note-taking. As always, typos are inevitable, and Mr. Wooland appreciates it when you bring those to his attention.
File are in pdf format.

Monday, May 14
Wednesday, May 16
Friday, May 18
Monday, May 21
Wednesday, May 23
Friday, May 25
Wednesday, May 30
Friday, June 1
Monday, June 4
Wednesday, June 6
Friday, June 8
Monday, June 11
Wednesday, June 13
Friday, June 15
Monday, June 18
Wednesday, June 20
Friday, June 22
Monday, June 25
Wednesday, June 27
Friday, June 29
Monday, July 2
Friday, July 6
Monday, July 9
Wednesday, July 11
Friday, July 13
Monday, July 16
Wednesday, July 18
Friday, July 20
Monday, July 23
Wednesday, July 25
Friday, July 27
Monday, July 30
Wednesday, August 1